Friday, March 29, 2013

Outflank rules question

So, Bran Redmaw has the saga of the hunter...  Allows outflank.  So, were I to deploy him in say, a Grey Hunter unit in a Razorback...  Would the reserved unit be able to flank?  I am thinking so, but not sure that declaring the IC to be with the unit makes it "part of" the unit...  If so, neat...  I just have to keep at or above 50% deployed normally with one Grey Hunter unit getting Wolf Scout deployment rules (behind enemy lines)...  So need 3 things at least to deploy...

Liking the Werewolf aspect...  Doubt he'll be worth the 210 points, but might be fun...